2017-2018 Special Events

SPECIAL EVENTS – 2017/2018 School Year

**Ages 4 and up for Parent Night Out events!ParentsNightOut

Sat. August 19 (6-8pm)
FALL KICK OFF (free event)
Open Gym, Obstacle Course, Bouncy House, Giveaways, Hot Dogs – both locations!
(not a drop off event)

Sat. September 23 (6-10pm) 
Parents’ Night Out 
Gymnastics, Games, Movie, Craft, Pizza & Dessert & fun sleepover in the gym!

Sat. October 21 (6-10pm or 9am) 
Parents’ Night Out & SLEEPOVER
Gymnastics, Games, Movie, Craft, Pizza & Dessert & fun sleepover in the gym!
(pno age 4 & up, sleepover age 6 & up)

Sat. November 18 (6-10pm) 
Parents’ Night Out
Gymnastics, Games, Movie, Craft, Pizza & Dessert

Sat. December 16 (6-10pm or 9am)
Parents’ Night Out & SLEEPOVER
Gymnastics, Games, Movie, Craft, Pizza & Dessert & fun sleepover in the gym!
(pno age 4 & up, sleepover age 6 & up)

December 27-29 & January 2-5 (8am-5pm or 7:30am-5:30pm available)
WINTER CAMP
Gymnastics, Movie time, Crafts, Bouncy Houses, group games, and tons of fun!
See our Winter camp brochure for details!

Sat. January 13 (6-10pm)
Parents’ Night Out
Gymnastics, Games, Movie, Craft, Pizza & Dessert

Sat. February 10 (6-10pm or 9am) 
Parents’ Night Out & SLEEPOVER
Gymnastics, Games, Movie, Craft, Pizza & Dessert & fun sleepover in the gym!
(pno age 4 & up, sleepover age 6 & up)

Sat. March 10 (6-10pm)
Parents’ Night Out
Gymnastics, Games, Movie, Craft, Pizza & Dessertpit

Sat. April 14 (6-10pm or 9am) 
Parents’ Night Out & SLEEPOVER
Gymnastics, Games, Movie, Craft, Pizza & Dessert & fun sleepover in the gym!
(pno age 4 & up, sleepover age 6 & up)

Sat, May 19 / Sun, May 20 
Annual Spring Showcase
Our annual recreational student showcase!

Register online (www.ipowergymnastics.com)

Annual Contract members receive $10 off all event registrations, birthday parties, and camps.

Parents’ Night Out Events are for age 4 & up. Sleepovers open to all students ages 6 and up. The evening begins at 6pm and ends at 9am the next morning.

Pricing for all Parents’ Night Out Events: Sleepover – $50
Parents’ Night Out (7-10pm) – $30.